Print

Contact

R. STAHL Schweiz AG
Brüelstrasse 26
4312 Magden
Switzerland

Tel. +41 61 855 40 60
Fax +41 61 855 40 80

info@stahl-schweiz.ch

http://www.stahl-schweiz.ch

You can contact us directly if you wish to.

Renate Reinauer
Managing Director
+41 61 855 40 66
renate.reinauer@stahl-schweiz.ch

Philippe Eber
Engineering/Sales Lighting, Switchgear and Control Panels
Tel.: +41 61 855 40 68
philippe.eber@stahl-schweiz.ch

Jean-Luc Lischer
Sales, Automation Technology, Operating and Monitoring Systems (HMI)
Tel.: +41 61 855 40 63
jean-luc.lischer@stahl-schweiz.ch

Christian Fuchs
Purchase Sales
Tel.: +41 61 855 40 69
christian.fuchs@stahl-schweiz.ch

Nicolas Jossen
Purchase Sales
Tel: +41 61 855 40 82
nicolas.jossen@stahl-schweiz.ch

Kurt Borer
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: +41 61 855 40 81
kurt.borer@stahl-schweiz.ch

 

 

Brigitta Burton
Buchhaltung und Rechnungswesen
Tel.: +41 61 855 40 64
brigitta.burton@stahl-schweiz.ch